SAHRMA
sahrma sahrma sahrma

Board Members
board

President president@sahrma.org
  Barbara Bentley
  Catto & Catto LLP
  
  210-222-2161 (Work)
  
  
President - Elect pe@sahrma.org
  Jeri George
  .
  
  
  
  830-377-3958 (Cell)
Past President pastpresident@sahrma.org
  Melanie Sinai
  .
  
  
  
  334-657-9428 (Cell)
Secretary secretary@sahrma.org
  Virginia Balfour
  AMCORP
  
  
  
  210-262-8965 (Cell)
Treasurer treasurer@sahrma.org
  Andrea Devers
  Rackspace
  
  
  
  210-452-8590 (Cell)
College Relations Director student@sahrma.org
  Kenneth Sweet
  Texas A&M University SA
  
  
  
  210-784-2374 (Cell)
Diversity & Inclusion Director diversity@sahrma.org
  Christopher McQuade
  McQuade HR Consultant
  
  210-693-0104 (Work)
  
  
Government Affairs Director governmentaffairs@sahrma.org
  Tiffany Cox
  Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
  
  
  
  210-275-9755 (Cell)
Marketing & PR Director pr@sahrma.org
  Andrea Farmer
  GlobalSCAPE, Inc.
  
  210-293-7930 (Work)
  
  
Membership Director membership@sahrma.org
  Fran Arismendez
  Communities In Schools San Antonio
  
  210-520-8440 (Work)
  
  210-803-8688 (Cell)
Professional Development Director programs@sahrma.org
  Alicia Lozano
  Aerotek
  
  210-321-1152 (Work)
  
  
Workforce Readiness Director workforce@sahrma.org
  Kitty Meyers
  KAM Consulting, Inc
  
  
  
  210-355-6244 (Cell)
Chapter Management Professional cmp@sahrma.org
  Celia Rosas
  SAHRMA
  
  210-797-5850 (Work)
  
  210-797-5850 (Cell)
Board Positions Descriptions
 President
 President - Elect
 Past President
 Secretary
 Treasurer
 College Relations Director
 Government Affairs Director
 Marketing & Public Relations Director 
 Membership Director
 Professional Development Director
 Workforce Readiness Director
 Chapter Management Professional
 Diversity & Inclusion Director
 
SahrmasahrmasahrmaSAHRMASahrma  
 
 
SAHRMASAHRMASAHRMA
 
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 San Antonio Human Resource Management Association, Inc.
San Antonio, Texas. All rights reserved.
Site designed and developed by Imagicepts Inc.