• Home
  • Committee Leadership

2018 Committee Leadership

We're proud to present the SAHRMA 2018 Committee Chairs:
Charmaine Garza, Digital Communications Chair

Charmian Garza

Digital Communications Chair

Rhonda Michel, Symposium Chair

Rhonda Michel, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

2018 & 2019

Symposium Chair

Maureen Molina, Volunteer Coordinator

Maureen Molina

Volunteer Coordinator

Kim Rash, CEBS

HR Certification Chair

Copyright 2019 San Antonio Human Resource Management Association, Inc.

San Antonio, Texas All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software